VALLEY-WIDE FINANCIAL ABBOTSFORD


Meet the Team


 

 

Scott Findlay, B.A., CFP
Partner, Financial Planner

Tel (604) 853-8100
Fax (604) 864-8014
sfindlay@valleywidegroup.ca

Darren Bowman
Partner, Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
darren@valleywidegroup.ca

 

 

Tarl Feser
Financial Advisor

Tel (778) 866-8139
Fax (604) 864-8014
tarl@valley.bc.ca
www.valleywidegroup.ca

Jesse Raine, EPC
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 808-4430
Fax (604) 864-8014
jesse@valley.bc.ca
www.valleywidegroup.ca

 

Rhys Martell, BA, EPC
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
rhys@wellbuiltplans.com
www.wellbuiltplans.com

Joel Van Gaalen CFP, HB Comm
Certified Financial Planner Professional®

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
joel@rivershorewealth.ca
www.rivershorewealth.com

 



Douglas Bowman, CAIB
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 302-0899
Fax (604) 864-8014
douglas@bowmangroup.ca

Vernon Kroeker
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 859-1200
Cell (604) 309-0941
vkroeker@telus.net

 

 

 

     

Ruth Rempel
VP of Operations

 

Sandy Russell
Compliance Manager

 

 

Lori Witmer
Controller

 

Ashley Visser
Van Gaalen Administration



Jenn Martens
Bowman Administration


Lisanne Gourley
Findlay Administration


Melanie Illidge
Martell Administration


 

Chilliwack


 

Doreen Caton
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 824-9133
Fax (604) 824-9134
doreen@genfin.ca

Steve Bowman
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
steve@valley.bc.ca

 

 

Surrey Vancouver Vancouver Island

Andrew Kay
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 589-3450
Fax (604) 864-8014
granjo@telus.net

Karyn Guy
Financial Advisor

Vancouver
Tel (604) 488-2500
Fax (604) 488-2533

Fort St. John, BC
Tel (250) 787-2544
Fax (250) 787-2567
kguy@bluenova.ca

Wes Belloch
Insurance Advisor*

Nanaimo BC
Tel (250) 741-8880
wesbelloch@hotmail.com

Alberta      

Dennis Walton
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 751-5805
dennis@prairiewideinsurance.ca

     

 


Insurance Advisors* are associated with Valley-Wide Financial Corp. and IDC Worldsource Insurance Network only and are not registered in any capacity with Worldsource Financial Management Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Inc. is responsible for mutual fund-related business activities conducted by its Registrants only, and is not responsible for the business activities of other related or unrelated individuals and/or organizations.