VALLEY-WIDE FINANCIAL ABBOTSFORD


Meet the Team


 

 

Scott Findlay, B.A., CFP
Partner, Financial Planner

Tel (604) 853-8100
Fax (604) 864-8014
sfindlay@valley.bc.ca

Darren Bowman
Partner, Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
darren@valley.bc.ca

 

 

Tarl Feser
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 866-8139
Fax (604) 864-8014
tarl@valley.bc.ca
www.valleywidegroup.ca

Jesse Raine
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (778) 808-4430
Fax (604) 864-8014
jesse@valley.bc.ca
www.valleywidegroup.ca

 

 

Joel Van Gaalen CFP, HB Comm
Financial Advisor

 

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
joel@rivershorewealth.ca
www.rivershorewealth.com


 



Douglas Bowman, CAIB
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 302-0899
Fax (604) 864-8014
douglas@bowmangroup.ca

Steve Bowman
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
steve@valley.bc.ca

Vernon Kroeker
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 859-1200
Cell (604) 309-0941
Fax (604) 864-8014
vkroeker@telus.net

 

 

 

 

     

Sandy Russell
Administration

Lori Witmer
Controller

Ruth Rempel
VP of Operations



Jenn Martens
Bowman Administration


Lisanne Gourley
Findlay Administration


Ashley Visser
Van Gaalen Administration/Reception


 

Chilliwack


 

Doreen Caton
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 824-9133
Fax (604) 824-9134
doreen@genfin.ca

 

 

Surrey Coquitlam Vancouver Vancouver Island

Andrew Kay
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 589-3450
Fax (604) 864-8014
granjo@telus.net

Lee Howell
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 671-3371
leehowel@telus.net

Karyn Guy
Financial Advisor

Vancouver
Tel (604) 488-2500
Fax (604) 488-2533

Fort St. John, BC
Tel (250) 787-2544
Fax (250) 787-2567
kguy@bluenova.ca

Wes Belloch
Insurance Advisor*

Nanaimo BC
Tel (250) 741-8880
wesbelloch@hotmail.com

Alberta      

Dennis Walton
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (403) 915-2162
dennis@prairiewideinsurance.ca

     

 

* Insurance Advisors are associated with Valley Wide Financial Corp. and IDC Worldsource Insurance Network only and are not registered in any capacity with Worldsource Financial Management Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Inc. is responsible for mutual fund-related business activities conducted by its Registrants only, and is not responsible for the business activities of other related or unrelated individuals and/or organizations.